search

UMD    CORE



Upcoming Events

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, August 17, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, August 17, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

NEXTOR III The Pandemic and Aviation Webinar #2: The Effect of the Pandemic on Airports
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Zoom event--registration required More»

NEXTOR III Webinar, The Pandemic and Aviation: Airports
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:30 p.m., Webinar -- registration required More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, August 20, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, August 20, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, August 24, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, August 27, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Monday, August 31, 2020
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, September 3, 2020
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map

 

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
CORE Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace Engineering