search

UMD    CORE



Upcoming Events

Today! Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Today! Northrop Grumman Mission Systems Radar Seminar Series
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
5:00 p.m., Online More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, September 30, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, October 1, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, October 4, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, October 4, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, October 7, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Virtual Workshop on University-Industry Partnerships in the Social Sciences
Thursday, October 14, 2021
11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, October 14, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, October 15, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map

 

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
CORE Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace Engineering